Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

26 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy C.
Submitted 01/16/18
This was my first visit with Ashley Simpson. She wants so understanding and offered helpful suggestions rather than "lecture me", which I greatly appreciated. The nurse who took my vitals was also very pleasant. I let the visit with a positive outlook. Thank you both!
Michelle S.
Submitted 01/15/18
Attentive, helpful, effective use of time-glad I came in
Kaiden J.
Submitted 01/15/18
Ashley is amazing with my kids and very knowledgeable! She is great!!
Rory M.
Submitted 01/11/18
Perfect
Roger L.
Submitted 01/11/18
It is my opinion that I have best family doctor in the Hill Country. Dr. Stahl has been my primary doctor since I retired to the area in 2010. He is very knowledgeable and caring and willing to listen and answer any questions I have concerning my health and he tries to help me stay healthy and happy. He usually has a plan to get you well and help you stay that way and if necessary gives you a referral to top notch specialist should you have need. The staff is kind and courteous and you see allot of the same faces visit after visit. Boerne Family Medicine provides the best medical experience I think you’ll find.
Lynn L.
Submitted 01/08/18
Very happy with my visit.
Seren S.
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr. Stahl and his staff take excellent care of my family's health. He takes time to listen and allows me to ask all the questions needed. We are treated with compassion and integrity. Our family has been patients of Dr. Stahl's for over five years, and we are grateful for the superb and thorough care we receive.
Jon T.
Submitted 01/04/18
Great staff!
Russell D.
Submitted 01/04/18
Very pleasant to speak with and provides great service.
Susan P.
Submitted 01/03/18
Love this practice. Great care, never feel rushed, and always a good experience with the different physicians.
Shelby C.
Submitted 01/03/18
Love this doctors office !!!! Everyone is awesome and dr ben stahl is an excellent doctor and goes out of his way to serve others.
Chris C.
Submitted 01/02/18
Dr Stahl always listens and presents a realistic treatment plan
Clinton K.
Submitted 01/02/18
Pleasant experience as always.
Shannon B.
Submitted 12/29/17
Ashley Simpson was amazing as usual! She takes the time to listen to my concerns, and is very thorough. The office staff is very helpful and pleasant.
Cherryl S.
Submitted 12/28/17
I like how she took her time and was very thorough!
Teresa G.
Submitted 12/28/17
They are friendly, helpful and careing staff! Great experience!!
Jordan W.
Submitted 12/27/17
Always top notch, attentive, patient & clear.
Linda E.
Submitted 12/23/17
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Eva S.
Submitted 12/22/17
Dr. Riojas took her time and listen to me and I felt not rushed. It is always a pleasure to have a doctor that does not rush you or make you feel rushed. She cared. Thank you Dr. Riojas
Sherlyn T.
Submitted 12/21/17
Excellent and thorough.