Home-Testimonials And Reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected hundreds of reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Share Feedback

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 446 reviews

From Stevie at the front desk, to the nurses, PA’s, and to Dr. Stahl and Dr Rojas themselves... this is a wonderful practice. I love the new location and facility. If you’re looking for a family practitioner in Boerne, you should give Boerne Family Medicine a try.

Jonathan Y.
1 year ago

great staff. great care.

Akeith
1 year ago

Update one year after original rating is still 5 stars for this excellent practice. Staff is caring, prompt, responsive and very professional. Still the best medical care experience of my life. Thank you Dr Stahl, Ashley, Mariana and the entire staff for what you. you make a difference in peoples likes

Jerry W.
1 year ago

I’ve been coming here since we moved to Boerne 4 years ago. I’m relatively healthy, so I’ve only been a couple times. This time I was in for my physical, which was long overdue. Even though it was an afternoon appointment (which I fully expect for any doctors office to run way behind on during flu season), I wasn’t sitting long in the waiting room and was on my way home just about 40 minutes later. Their new location, a block away from their old location, is very clean and spacious. Parking was easy, and the staff was friendly and got me situated promptly. Of course I’ll be back!

Jessica F.
1 year ago

Loved the experience my husband and I had. The staff was really nice and took us in when other offices turned us away. Dr. Riojas listened to all of our concerns and took her time assessing us. Definitely would recommend this office to everyone.

Tanya H.
1 year ago

I’ve been a patient for several years, and the staff has always been patient, professional, and kind. Appointments are quick and easy. I highly recommend this office.

bbfracture 7.
1 year ago

Great staff and Dr. Stahl is a very thorough/thoughtful doctor. He's also very reasonable in his treatment recommendations. Have been extremely happy with his referrals for other medical needs. His office takes wonderful care of our 3 person family.

Jim A.
1 year ago

Great Medical Care. Great Staff. Short wait time.I’ve been going to Boerne Family Medical Center for 2 years and I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff and doctors at Boerne Family Medical. From the front desk, to the nurses, and the doctor. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could. Please forward my thanks on to each and every one of the staff there. Thanks.

Rae M.
1 year ago

Victoria nailed the diagnosis

Reserve N.
1 year ago

Simpson is the BEST!! Always have such a great time going in. She has a great sense of humor and is very professional and makes every visit pleasant.

Tacizo B.
1 year ago

The entire experience of care at Boerne Family Medicine is as good you’ll find anywhere. The staff is friendly and helpful. The office is clean and comfortable. And Ben Stahl is as fine and caring a physician as there is out there. Even the use of the patient portal is extremely positive. Easy-to-access year results and visit reminder and follow up are all made simple. 5 stars across the board.

Matt K.
1 year ago

Boerme Family Medicine always provides a welcoming and professional experience.

Jon L.
1 year ago

NP Victoria and Paige were so helpful and kind! Great team!

LINDSEY H.
1 year ago

This was my first visit to the clinic. I'm a retired physician and I must admit that this office and the care received was top notch. I am very happy with the service and highly recommend this group!

David B.
1 year ago

good informative appointment

Donald K.
1 year ago

Dr. Stahl and Boerne Family Medicine are always there when you need anything. I highly recommend them!

Barry W.
1 year ago

Professional staffDoctor not rushed at allVery clear and professionalGreat overall experience

Edward M.
1 year ago

I love Ashley Simpson! She is caring and takes the time to really listen to me. I am happy to be under her care at Boerne Family Medicine!

Shelly B.
1 year ago

Awesome experience, Dr. Stahl is extremely knowledgeable, and staff is very patient and kind. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Jennifer S.
1 year ago

Ashley is such a wonderful person. Her expertise and concern is shown in everything that she does. We trust her judgment highly. We look for her guidance for all our health concerns.

David V.
1 year ago
  • 1
  • 2
  • 23
  • >