Home-Testimonials And Reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected hundreds of reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Share Feedback

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 979 reviews

Ashley is such a wonderful person. Her expertise and concern is shown in everything that she does. We trust her judgment highly. We look for her guidance for all our health concerns.

David V.
4 months ago

Helpful and friendly as always.

Bruce B.
4 months ago

friendly and welcoming environment. all my questions addressed. thorough feedback from my lab work

kaye e.
4 months ago

Excellent care and practitioners that take the time to listen!

Jim W.
4 months ago

PA Simpson is a real jewel. She is a true wellness provider. Boerne is very lucky to have her at Boerne Family Medicine.

Joe B.
4 months ago

Ashley is always thorough and kind. She takes her time and listens. I know I appreciate that as I don't feel rushed and unimportant. Great qualities in a healthcare provider!

marya h.
4 months ago

Ashley Simpson and RN Marissa Chatagneir are wonderful. Not only kind and caring but also attentive and concerned with my health and well-being. I’m thankful for this great practice and their excellent care.

Melinda M.
4 months ago

Ashley is the best! ?

karen s.
4 months ago

Somehow I gave 1 star in my review, this was a mistake, it should have been FIVE.

Margaret T.
4 months ago

I feel very comfortable with Dr. Riojas. She listens to me and I feel she spent time with all of my concerns.

Mario G.
4 months ago

Dr stahl is so kind and attentive and thorough. Great staff and follow up. Highly recommend

Connie J.
4 months ago

Absolutely one of the most comfortable visits I’ve ever had. The nurse was so compassionate and understanding. I cannot remember ever feeling so comfortable and living with such a sense of help to getting better!

evelyn
5 months ago

The staff is prompt, caring, and truly listens to you. I highly recommend these doctors for your care.

Sheryl R.
5 months ago

I love that they take their time with each patient and actually talk with you and listen to our problems.

Guardian A.
5 months ago

Just moved here and was in search for a good doctor. Was getting discouraged as we went to two prior to Boerne Family Medicine and Dr. Stahl. Everyone was so nice and attentive. Dr. Stahl was patient and listened, addressed all our questions spending a lot of time with us. Think we finally found what we were looking for in a doctor! Thank you Dr. Stahl!

Allen &.
5 months ago

I've been a patient of Boerne Family Medicine since moving to Boerne in 2006. Dr. Stahl is wonderful, and so is his staff. I currently see Larissa Riojas, DO for my routine follow ups - I love the way she actively listens to me as I update her regarding my health & medication progress since we last met. I trust that my care is in excellent hands at this practice & won't go anywhere else.

Lori B.
5 months ago

NP Victoria and Paige were so helpful and kind! Great team!

Lindsey H.
5 months ago

Ms. Simpson was very informative and easy to talk to! I’ve been going to Boerne Family Medicine for a few years and enjoy the stable staff and doctors. Plus their new office is easy to get to and very nice! Thank you Boerne Family Medicine!!!

Cheryl P.
5 months ago

Ben Stahl is thorough and very personable as he explains and discusses your health issues. I completely trust his wisdom and advice and highly recommend him!

Barbara m.
6 months ago

great medical care

John A.
6 months ago
  • 1
  • 2
  • 22
  • >