Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

590 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Kind, Listened, and Considerate appreciate the care I received, would definitely recommend!
Matthew A.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very pleased - I’m back from the dead!
Christopher L.
Submitted 03/21/19
Always pleasant professional and courteous
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Victoria and the nurse were extremely professional and helpful!!
Dan M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Listens to what your systems are. Prescribes the correct medication > Victoria is AWESOME
Cal C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Victoria was very professional and helpful.
Cathryn V.
Submitted 03/19/19
P.A. Reigelsperger was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable. She was very informative. Thank you.
David J.
Submitted 03/18/19
Nurse and Ashley were great. Very patient w me.
Eva D.
Submitted 03/16/19
Great...they have a fine tuned operation. My wait was less than 10 minutes, the nurse was efficient, and Victoria was wonderful again with a no-rush diagnosis, outside testing options, and what to do on the coming Monday, if I wasn't better. I couldn't ask for a better health care provider!
John A.
Submitted 03/15/19
Good Doctor
Wesley B.
Submitted 03/15/19
Ashley Simpson really want to help me with my PTSD and just want to think her with all her help
Carrie C.
Submitted 03/15/19
Love Dr Riojas. So caring and compassionate.
Michaela P.
Submitted 03/14/19
Amazing.so caring and committed.could not get any better care anywhere else
Martha S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Everyone is very pleasant and professional.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 03/12/19
good questions asked and answered
Gloria G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Riojas is always concerned and does not mind if you bring up other issues.
Jessica J.
Submitted 03/11/19
Quick, efficient, friendly and caring.
Shara M.
Submitted 03/09/19
So kind and compassionate about my pain. Really thought through with me the best option for my care! Very appreciative
Lawrence S.
Submitted 03/08/19
As always, prompt service. Victoria heard my concerns and provided professional advice and treatment.
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very helpful. Always listens and exams are fast and thorough. Highly recommend.