Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

832 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 832 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Totally satisfied with excellent care!
Paul B.
Submitted 10/18/19
As a new patient, I was hesitant to find a doctor. Dr. StahI was recommended to me and I was not disappointed. I was seen by Dr. Stahl within 5 minutes of my appointment time. His care for his patients was evident within the first few minutes with speaking with him. He put me at ease and answered all of my questions in a warm, professional manner. I look forward to our continuing relationship.
Samuel D.
Submitted 10/17/19
We travel all the way from Kallison Ranch for all our medical needs. Couldn’t ask for a more caring and dedicated group of professionals
Samuel D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Best practice I have ever experienced
Mark L.
Submitted 10/17/19
I am pleased to have Dr. Stahl in my home town and I trust his recommendations concerning my health.
Ivan A.
Submitted 10/17/19
I was taking care of super quick. Plus DR Riojas is super nice !
Edward V.
Submitted 10/17/19
As expected. On time appointment, staff is friendly and efficient, Dr Riojas spent time with me answered all my questions. Check out is quick
Ross R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Last minute appointment. Got in and out quickly and efficiently. Great customer service the whole way. Now, I just need to heal up
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 10/16/19
I rave about and recommend Ashley Simpson to everyone I meet who might be seeking a medical provider near Boerne. I am not alone. Other patients of hers have recommended her to me!
Karen C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Took time to address all of my needs
Homer W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great
Sarah F.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Riojas is amazing!
Sherry Z.
Submitted 10/12/19
I appreciate greatly that Dr. Riojas listens to me. She took the time to answer my questions and concerns. She was running late but still gave me the attention I needed. What an improvement over my previous primary.
Lisa A.
Submitted 10/11/19
It’s very easy talking to Ashley. She explains everything very thorough. I feel very comfortable talking to her about any medical issues that I might have
Coral B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Riojas is just great, and listens to my jabbering. I appreciate her manner and expertise.
Joann B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great visit. Dr Stahl and staff great as usual, he listened to all my concerns.
Celestino S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always very thorough and very personable! Easy to talk to and responsive.
David G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Victoria is fantastic! The nurse is a hoot. She’s no messing around no conversation strictly business. Tough on an old salesman like me.
Adam S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Comfortable and confidant with my diagnosis and treatment plan.
GINGER L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Fast and efficient. Thank you!