Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

754 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 754 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katja H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Always great experience! Very helpful!
James S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Quick and easy
Jerrod T.
Submitted 08/22/19
All of the staff are great. The new office is very nice.
Margaret B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Ashley is easy to talk to and a great listener.
Dan M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Got an appointment and seen Victoria within an hour. Very professional person!
Ross B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Professional service as usual.
Miguel M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Wonderful Wonderful Dr Riojas is a very experienced, knowledgeable and kindest Doctor. Always a pleasure knowing she has my best interest at heart.
Sherry R.
Submitted 08/15/19
She is very thorough... I Was very happy with my visit today every thing she suggested was perfect
Trevy N.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Stahl has a great bedside manner. Explains everything very thoroughly & made me feel much more comfortable.
Beverly D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Riojas is wonderful! So caring, takes her time, I would recommend her in a heartbeat.
Joan C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Friendly and informative.
Jamie W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always a wonderful experience
Rodney K.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very nice visit... complete and not rushed
Diane H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Friendly, fast yet efficient. Answered my questions with kindness & concern.
Michelle S.
Submitted 08/08/19
The staff is very kind and attentive
Haydn M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Wonderful service! It’s taken me awhile to find a new doctor that I actually like. All the staff was wonderful and kind
Carol J.
Submitted 08/06/19
On time. Very personable.
Joe W.
Submitted 08/05/19
Ear problem was diagnosed and treated.
Jerry W.
Submitted 08/04/19
I am going on my fourth year under Ashley Simpson's full care. She is the most professional, prompt, thorough and most genuinely caring Healthcare provider I have met. Thank you Ashley and the entire staff.
Robert K.
Submitted 08/02/19
Top notch!