Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

532 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melvin Y.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Riojas listened to my issue and was very patient and through.
April L.
Submitted 01/18/19
Victoria is an exceptional, empathetic listener and problem solver. Terrific.
Dana W.
Submitted 01/18/19
Efficient, well run office. Dr. Riojas attentively listens and addresses your concerns.
Nancy O.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Larisa is such a caring and intelligent doctor.
Kerry H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Talked to me more in my first visit than my previous Doctor had in 2 years
Joseph M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Was really great explains everything to you
Erlinda M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Super. Great Dr. attentive staff.
Susana M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Victoria Reigelsperger was very thorough in her explanation and asked good questions to find out how to care for my medical needs. Very professional and was interested in helping me on the best way to get better.
Mark M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very professional
Mike K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Doctor went over my medical history had time to ask questions and was not rushed
Linda G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very comfortable and the staff and doctors take their time with you as a patient. Love this practice.
Joan A.
Submitted 01/15/19
I was seen quickly and Ashley took time to look into my situation and answered all my questions and gave me options for treatment. Very professional!
Joel C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Donna P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Ashley does a wonderful job of making you feel like you’re her only patient.
John B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Short wait time, courteous staff, Dr. Stahl listens to your answers to his questions. Doesn’t just rely on lab tests to determine your treatment.
Hazel G.
Submitted 01/14/19
Stevie greeted us with a smile and we were called in to the examination room in a timely and efficient manner. Dana, our nurse and Victoia our nurse practioner both were excellent, caring listeners and we were satisfied with their thorough, thoughtful and knowledgeable approach to our care.
Edward L.
Submitted 01/14/19
Ashley was very conservative, but thorough with her treatment, due to the nature and location of my illness. I very much appreciate her minimalist approach to health care.
Debbra N.
Submitted 01/12/19
They managed to squeeze me in on the day I requested. He took great care with my health concerns.
Debbra N.
Submitted 01/12/19
She was very nice. I was unable to schedule my radiology test, because we need insurance approval first. I did not get a phone call letting me know that it had been approved.
Michael D.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr.Stahl has a great bedside manner and takes the time necessary to meet the needs of his patients. I feel confident in the care he provides. His staff are both inviting and caring.