Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

691 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniella B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent! First time at Boerne Family Medicine. Victoria was so nice and attentive! Our family just moved to Texas and I’m so glad we found this practice.
Priscilla C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Staff was friendly and cordial. Dr.Riojas was attentive and Paige was great. Atmosphere was inviting...maybe because Christian music was playing in the background...much appreciated.
Laura L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Easy to get same day appointment! Fast and pleasant experience!
Susan C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Compassionate and friendly while being very professional.
Robert C.
Submitted 06/16/19
Ashley was awesome! She was not planning on my visit but stepped right into what at least felt like (to me) an acute situation. She listened and had a game plan quickly in place. I am thankful for her and the whole Boerne Family Medicine Staff.
Christopher P.
Submitted 06/16/19
I have always enjoyed the friendly and professional atmosphere that can always be found there. The new facility is awesome!
Bradley C.
Submitted 06/15/19
This is one of the best doctors i have ever experienced.. The front Check in is great, check out is great and the care and concern by the doctors and staff are second to none.. The you Boerne Family Medicine!!
Denette K.
Submitted 06/14/19
Short wait. Dr. Riojas was attentive and listened to my concerns. Staff was pleasant and efficient.
Marcus O.
Submitted 06/14/19
Love Ashley!!
Nathan S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Another great experience with PA Simpson, amazing service and always addresses all concerns and questions.
Kevin J.
Submitted 06/12/19
Pleasant & efficient
Craig G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great service and solid information
Dani L.
Submitted 06/11/19
Victoria is just brilliant!!! My family has so enjoyed our relationship - she is compassionate as well as super smart.... what more can you ask for????
Katharina M.
Submitted 06/10/19
NP took her time with my visit and was thorough with her questions. Just waiting prior to being called in and then in room took too long!
William Y.
Submitted 06/06/19
Every thing was good
Michelle B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Victoria always provides incredible care and so does the staff.
Gary W.
Submitted 06/05/19
Everyone was very nice and professional and as always, Dr Stall was great. I highly recommend using him. I'm staying in Austin and still driving 2 hours for the privilege of using his service. He's the best.
Ferdinand C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Riojas excellent as usual, front office appt scheduling competency has gone downhill
Echo P.
Submitted 06/04/19
I love Dr Riojas since she's very personable, down-to-earth, actually listens carefully without checking her watch.
Robert G.
Submitted 06/04/19
No long wait was checked out and had good discussion on a plan to start on