Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

862 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 862 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Never get the impression that Dr. Stahl is in a hurry. Always feel that he will recommend what’s necessary: no more, no less. He’s a true professional that’s easy to talk to, a rare combination these days. If you’re looking for a new doc, you won’t regret choosing him and his team.
William L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Ashley is very caring. She listens to your complaints and tries to help.
Terry H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Nice new office, staff is friendly, good care
John G.
Submitted 10/29/19
This was my first visit to the new office and I was impressed with it, and with the friendly staff which has always made you feel like family, the professional atmosphere of the office is exceptional. To top the experience is Dr. Stahl who provides the individual interest in your problem and sincere concern in solving your problem.
Melynda W.
Submitted 10/29/19
I went in feeling very poor and with her care I felt better within hours. She listened and was very caring.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Riojas was very thorough and kind.
Mason G.
Submitted 10/29/19
We love Ashley she is always so patient, thorough and reassuring. Shes never in a rush and is always so polite
Christian B.
Submitted 10/29/19
We love Dr Stahl, always takes the time to spend with us and answer any questions we may have.... He's never in a rush...
Camella W.
Submitted 10/29/19
She is good to listen and help with concerns.
Sue F.
Submitted 10/29/19
We are new to the area and Boerne Family Medical was recommended to me by my DIL who is new to the area as well and in the medical field. She knows the PA and speaks highly of her. I felt Dr. Riojas was thorough, listened to me and addressed my concerns.
Kristy W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Office staff is super friendly and greet you as soon as you walk In the door. Dr. Simpson & Dr. Stahl are super friendly, incredibly informative and listen to you as a patient and provide the necessary medical recommendations and treatments. I’ve never felt more comfortable with any other doctors and am so blessed to have made my appointments here and to have found them both!
Matthew R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Quick and easy - only small issue was my prescription got sent to wrong location.
John B.
Submitted 10/26/19
It was good to see Dr. Stahl. He knows how to treat patients. I like the new office too!
Leslie P.
Submitted 10/26/19
Professional and personable staff.
Vincent B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Lori A.
Submitted 10/25/19
I wasn’t thrilled with having to see a nurse practitioner instead of Stahl, BUT Victoria was awesome. Took her time. Listened. Thorough. Knowledgeable. Very impressed and satisfied
Ava J.
Submitted 10/25/19
Always amazing experience
Stephen H.
Submitted 10/24/19
Good and the Bad Bad: they don’t take calls from 12ish-1:20pm the phone prompt that give hours of operations doesn’t inform of this. They lock you out from office sitting area with lights off during this time as well with no signage on door of this or in the telephone prompt operational hours...I was told to be early for my 1:30 appt. to fill paperwork out to find out I couldn’t and there is no seating in building lobby. Good: When they did reopen I walked in with three others. We were all taken back with in minutes barely a wait. The assistant was kind, gentle, and thorough. In less than five mins (impressive) I was greeted by Ashley the PA that was recommended by my in-laws who turned out to be great, informative, attentive, gentle, good bedside manner and asked multiple times if I had any questions or concerns regarding her diagnosis. Even referred me to a NTE for additional services since I’m new to the area. The offices/patient rooms are large and inviting with a helpful, assertive, and cheery staff. Glad to make them our new family practitioner. ....I give 4 stars only because of the inconvenience of no given knowledge of their correct hours of operation. Even if the receptionists would tell you when you book would be good enough.
Pam F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent information & plans for therapy
Kimberley K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Even though I was late due to traffic the entire staff was very understanding and fit me back in really quickly while hopefully not making other patients wait. They are wonderful!