Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

461 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 461 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina F.
Submitted 11/27/18
Ashley Simpson is so easy to talk to. She gave me a lot of feedback concerning my lab work and advice about starting a new medication. She's very positive!
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/24/18
Excellent!
Jerrod T.
Submitted 11/21/18
Great knowledgeable staff.
Jack E.
Submitted 11/20/18
Monday I needed to get in to see the DR without an appt. They were full up but managed to get me in. I saw Victoria Reigelsperger and have been cared for by her before. She made me feel at ease and helped me with a new medicine. Thanks loads Victoria.
Walter R.
Submitted 11/17/18
Spends as much time as necessary with you during office visits.
Janet D.
Submitted 11/16/18
Victoria was very nice and so was the nurse. I needed a precautionary strep test for my sore throat since I am a nanny. They took me seriously and gave me good advice.
Cindy S.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Riojas does not rush through your appointment. She sincerely cares about your health and is vey thorough.
Kimberly V.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Stahl listened, was very personable, understood the problems, and gave excellent answers, suggestions, and things to help remedy the problems.
Rickey P.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great experience! What else can I say!
Shelly B.
Submitted 11/09/18
The best in the business! My go to man for everything sickness related.
Deborah P.
Submitted 11/09/18
Ashley’s very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate that she provides me with a couple of treatment options so that I can choose what I’m most comfortable with.
John H.
Submitted 11/09/18
So thankful for the great help and attention.
Kris C.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Stahl is a wonderful doctor who cares for his patients. His staff are courteous and professional.
Bob O.
Submitted 11/08/18
Sound advice; my problem is resolving
Jacob V.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great as always
Marceen W.
Submitted 11/06/18
As always outstanding *****. Victoria is awesome!!!!
Joni M.
Submitted 11/06/18
From the front staff, nurse, to Dr Stahl's detailed attention and back to the fun girls at check out ; everything went great! This is the best care a patient can receive!!
Matthew E.
Submitted 11/06/18
Always great service!
David M.
Submitted 11/05/18
Very good
Savannah P.
Submitted 11/05/18
We love Victoria- she always explains everything throughly.