Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

618 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 618 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very professional.
Lauren H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Short visit, straight to the point. Dr. Riojas got right down to business and was able to provide a quick solution. I appreciate her advice and input. I highly recommend her. Very satisfied.
Zairelys O.
Submitted 03/28/19
Good
Adam W.
Submitted 03/27/19
Prompt, curteous, service
Gayla C.
Submitted 03/27/19
On time and felt a personal connection. I felt like Ashley really cared
Waylan O.
Submitted 03/26/19
Fast friendly service
Donna U.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very nice visit!!!
Kate B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Ashley is such an asset to your team. She is good at reading the difficult patients and helping them help themselves. Ashley really knows her stuff, she is awesome!!!!
Katie M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Kind, Listened, and Considerate appreciate the care I received, would definitely recommend!
Matthew A.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very pleased - I’m back from the dead!
Christopher L.
Submitted 03/21/19
Always pleasant professional and courteous
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Victoria and the nurse were extremely professional and helpful!!
Dan M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Listens to what your systems are. Prescribes the correct medication > Victoria is AWESOME
Cal C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Victoria was very professional and helpful.
Cathryn V.
Submitted 03/19/19
P.A. Reigelsperger was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable. She was very informative. Thank you.
David J.
Submitted 03/18/19
Nurse and Ashley were great. Very patient w me.
Eva D.
Submitted 03/16/19
Great...they have a fine tuned operation. My wait was less than 10 minutes, the nurse was efficient, and Victoria was wonderful again with a no-rush diagnosis, outside testing options, and what to do on the coming Monday, if I wasn't better. I couldn't ask for a better health care provider!
John A.
Submitted 03/15/19
Good Doctor
Wesley B.
Submitted 03/15/19
Ashley Simpson really want to help me with my PTSD and just want to think her with all her help
Carrie C.
Submitted 03/15/19
Love Dr Riojas. So caring and compassionate.