Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

689 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amelia O.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Stahl is great. He takes his time with his patients, allows them to ask questions and is very thorough. So grateful to have a great physician close to home!
Roger P.
Submitted 06/03/19
All great at first time in new office.
Janel W.
Submitted 06/02/19
Victoria and front desk were 5 stars. Disappointed that my last colonoscopy was not in my records there. So I had them send it to you. I am with an HMO and my coding to go to the dermatologist was not coded right. I know you just moved into your new office and I think the place is fantastic and convenient.
Jeep B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Stahl wants best for my kids.
Mary Ann E.
Submitted 05/30/19
What a great clinic... Dr Stahl and his practice are both gifts to Boerne. I am thankful for such wonderful care.
Carole B.
Submitted 05/30/19
I am very pleased with Ashley’s care for me. She is always patient with me and I know she is concerned with my health always. Thx so much for all you do.
Kaye L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Thorough yet fast
Randall C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very good
Lishia E.
Submitted 05/29/19
Always satisfied with the service. She is easy to talk to and explains treatments well.
John K.
Submitted 05/29/19
She's my Doctor
William G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Every visit with Dr Stahl I feel I have the complete focus of his time. He covers every question I have.
David D.
Submitted 05/29/19
Patient and kind
Kelli B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Love the new office!
Cindy J.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Riojas is very compassionate and really listens to my health concerns or issues. I appreciate her thoroughness and her counsel
Monica B.
Submitted 05/28/19
Ashley is absolutely AWESOME, she always takes so much time to hear and address all your concerns...shes very caring and very knowledgeable. My family loves her and Dr. Stahl and their staff.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/24/19
As always, very friendly and very professional. We have many choices in life and given them, this is where I want to go for my heath care. Dr. Stahl is amazing.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr . Stahl went above and beyond to help facilitate end of life care for my mother. As a result, her passing was peaceful and pain free. The team in the office were very supportive and helpful.
Elias R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Everyone wants friendly and thorough with everything on schedule
Brian C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very informative and encouraging. Very professional practice.
Barbara R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr.Riojas. Is the best I’m always so anxious about my weight, and my eating habits, and she always has the right solutions, I really feel at ease after I talk to her, she steers me in the right direction. She’s a wonderful doctor, that really enjoys what she does. Barb