Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

557 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 557 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dwight E.
Submitted 01/26/19
Beautiful
Eduardo E.
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent and very professional
Tommy T.
Submitted 01/24/19
Ben is awesome Not only does he heel you he also makes you feel better!
Cristen W.
Submitted 01/21/19
Ashley has always been so kind and through.
Laura S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Was great. Very efficient and very fast.
Melvin Y.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Riojas listened to my issue and was very patient and through.
April L.
Submitted 01/18/19
Victoria is an exceptional, empathetic listener and problem solver. Terrific.
Dana W.
Submitted 01/18/19
Efficient, well run office. Dr. Riojas attentively listens and addresses your concerns.
Nancy O.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Larisa is such a caring and intelligent doctor.
Kerry H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Talked to me more in my first visit than my previous Doctor had in 2 years
Joseph M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Was really great explains everything to you
Erlinda M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Super. Great Dr. attentive staff.
Susana M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Victoria Reigelsperger was very thorough in her explanation and asked good questions to find out how to care for my medical needs. Very professional and was interested in helping me on the best way to get better.
Mark M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very professional
Mike K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Doctor went over my medical history had time to ask questions and was not rushed
Linda G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very comfortable and the staff and doctors take their time with you as a patient. Love this practice.
Joan A.
Submitted 01/15/19
I was seen quickly and Ashley took time to look into my situation and answered all my questions and gave me options for treatment. Very professional!
Joel C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Donna P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Ashley does a wonderful job of making you feel like you’re her only patient.
John B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Short wait time, courteous staff, Dr. Stahl listens to your answers to his questions. Doesn’t just rely on lab tests to determine your treatment.