Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

646 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynda P.
Submitted 06/11/18
She was on time efficient and professional. It was a great experience.
Ron W.
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr Stalh took time with me to try and figure out my problem. I feel comfortable with him
Dodie N.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr. Riojas was very friendly and and easy to talk to. She listened and was very thorough in her questions, recommendations and instructions.
Paula E.
Submitted 06/08/18
Victoria explained my options and the treatment very throughly. She was kind & considerate.
Jan W.
Submitted 06/07/18
I’m amazed at this different experience! This was my first visit with Dr Stahl. I was following up on blood work after being given a course of action I questioned from another doctor. I’d done research and was prepared to plead my case, but after allowing me to state my issues, Dr Stahl very calmly agreed and provided an alternative. He fully explained everything, listened attentively, and gained my trust quickly. I never felt rushed or condescension. Why can’t all doctors be like that? Truly a blessing!
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 06/06/18
Follow-up after blood work. Everything is good.
Edward L.
Submitted 06/04/18
Visited with Dr. Stahl concerning two particular issues. Dr. Stahl allowed me to reference the issues, give my opinion on the subjects, and then he elaborated with his informed diagnostic opinions. As usual, he was spot on, and gave me a clear and concise treatment plan. I feel extremely blessed to have Dr. Stahl and his professional staff treating and taking care of my medical needs.
Michael H.
Submitted 06/04/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Kristi R.
Submitted 06/04/18
Timely, compassionate and thorough.
Annelise D.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr. Stahl is professional and honestly care about his patients.
Jaisy P.
Submitted 06/01/18
Didn’t have to wait long. Was not rushed through the visit. Very satisfied.
Lisa A.
Submitted 06/01/18
I came in to get my allergy shot but wasn’t feeling well and the girl giving the allergy shots notice and say she would feel better when I feel better to get the shot and directed me to see if I could see a provider and get a steroid shot. When I went up front to Stevie and explain my situation she was able to get me in within minutes to see Dr. Stahl. I was so appreciative to everyone for noticing that I felt so bad and took me when the office was closing early. Dr. Stahl was very patient with me and truly makes me feel that my health is their priority. This is why I come here because everyone in the office truly cares about their patients. I am so lucky to have such a great Dr. and staff.
Judith C.
Submitted 06/01/18
Punctual, thorough, professional
Gail P.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr. Riojas was attentive to my specific concerns--even drew an illustration to explain. A good experience!
Caryn D.
Submitted 05/31/18
Friendly, professional, and prompt!
Kim W.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Riojas puts me at ease with her smiling, caring ways! She always takes the extra step to ensure my medical needs are met!
James T.
Submitted 05/31/18
it was great
Michael S.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr.Stahl is awesome,Truly a person that is worried about your well-being!!
Lee S.
Submitted 05/30/18
She was awesome and cool. Very straightforward.
Keaton M.
Submitted 05/30/18
The Boerne Family Medicine staff is always there when we need them for our big family. Dr. Riojas was super sweet to our daughter when she broke her arm. Thank you!!