Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

557 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 557 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn M.
Submitted 04/06/18
positive, quick, thorough
Guarian S.
Submitted 04/05/18
Detailed review and on time appointment.
Christine H.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Stahl took the time to address all my concerns. I'm grateful to have such a kind, conscientious and skilled physician .
Cynthia D.
Submitted 04/05/18
I felt that Dr. Stahl was a careful listener and is very professional. The city of Boerne is blessed to have him in the area!
Terry K.
Submitted 04/05/18
Very thorough
Stephen I.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Stahl answered all my questions and I didn't feel as if I were just another number. Terrific bedside manner and he took his time with me.
Joann B.
Submitted 04/04/18
Great visit Dr . Ben Stahl is a wonderful caring physician.
Charles S.
Submitted 03/29/18
Ashley was very professional and attentive. She took her time and made sure all questions were answered. Highly recommended.
Chriselda M.
Submitted 03/29/18
I was very pleased to meet Victoria. I have only seen Dr. Livingston, so I was nervous, but Victoria was very easy to connect with. I think she will be very successful! Thank you Victoria for your words of encouragement!
Lynn C.
Submitted 03/28/18
Great staff and always make you feel like family not a patient. Quick with results and answers and always has medicine called in a timely mannner. God’s grace shines throughout Dr. Stahl’s staff and facility.
Judy V.
Submitted 03/28/18
Got my answers from Ashley very quickly and a plan for later. Very short wait time.
Chalin B.
Submitted 03/28/18
Professional and kind
Sharon P.
Submitted 03/27/18
I really like Dr. Riojas. The staff is very nice and friendly.
Jordan W.
Submitted 03/27/18
Super sweet professional caregivers - both nurse & doctor
Cathy B.
Submitted 03/27/18
Such a caring staff and doctors
Patricia J.
Submitted 03/26/18
Ashley was prompt & knowledgeable. She took time to listen & addressed my concerns.
Virginia J.
Submitted 03/26/18
I really like the new physician. She is really easy to talk to....I really like this practice...
Wanda K.
Submitted 03/26/18
Everyone is so nice and efficient. My health is their concern.
Staci T.
Submitted 03/26/18
Always the best treatment possible and Megan is a nice new addition and fits with the caring nature of everyone int the office.
Stephen O.
Submitted 03/23/18
Awesome!