Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

462 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melinda M.
Submitted 01/30/18
Ashley Simpson is a very caring, attentive PA who takes the time to listen and understand the problem before diagnosing the issue. She uses her resources, even helping to find medications that fit in my insurance plan. I love her!
Donna B.
Submitted 01/30/18
Felt very comfortable with Dr. Riojas.
Lawrence B.
Submitted 01/29/18
Wait time was reasonable. Time with Dr. Rojas was productive. The only negative element was that I ended up making three trips for lab work. Could tests be accomplished in one trip?
William M.
Submitted 01/26/18
Very professional and yet personalized.
Janet H.
Submitted 01/25/18
I am thankful for Dr Stahl who takes the time to listen and help me and my husband. His nurse is also amazing. Everyone is professional with caring hearts.
Joanne K.
Submitted 01/24/18
Very professional, courteous and enjoyable experience. I look forward to working with Dr. Riojas!
Norman S.
Submitted 01/23/18
Excellent, as every visit.
George H.
Submitted 01/23/18
Very professional and caring.
Eric S.
Submitted 01/22/18
Quick, professional and easy
Beverly B.
Submitted 01/20/18
Dr. Stahl is my primary physician. I have confidence in his knowledge and in his medical treatments/recommendations. He is a very caring and listens to his patients; appointments are not rushed.
Eric W.
Submitted 01/19/18
They got me in and out on time, and I got what I needed to get better.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 01/19/18
Listened and prescribed as I requested.
Drew D.
Submitted 01/19/18
Dr Stahl is attentive to my concerns and interacts great with my kids!!
Kathy M.
Submitted 01/18/18
Professional she listens and is very nice.
Judy V.
Submitted 01/17/18
Everything well explained and seemed interested in me.
Tamara N.
Submitted 01/17/18
So appreciative that I was able to get an appointment the same day and was not kept waiting. The staff was very nice and professional and Dr.Riosa as well.
Amy C.
Submitted 01/16/18
This was my first visit with Ashley Simpson. She wants so understanding and offered helpful suggestions rather than "lecture me", which I greatly appreciated. The nurse who took my vitals was also very pleasant. I let the visit with a positive outlook. Thank you both!
Michelle S.
Submitted 01/15/18
Attentive, helpful, effective use of time-glad I came in
Kaiden J.
Submitted 01/15/18
Ashley is amazing with my kids and very knowledgeable! She is great!!
Rory M.
Submitted 01/11/18
Perfect