Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

557 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 557 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
Submitted 03/23/18
We love Dr. Soon as. She is extra thorough and takes time with both of my kids.
Tanja C.
Submitted 03/23/18
She was courteous, personable and professional. She was informative and could answer my questions.
William B.
Submitted 03/22/18
Victoria was me within a few minutes of my appointment time and she really took the time to listen. Then we came up with a game plan and all good from there. Very pleased.
Ellen C.
Submitted 03/21/18
Great
Rita W.
Submitted 03/21/18
Waited an hour before called back to see doctor! Otherwise, I loved my doctor!
Darran D.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr stahl was very informative and pleasant.
Sharon L.
Submitted 03/20/18
It's always a pleasant experience that's why I drive from San Antonio to Boerne. The staff is awesome from the receptionist, to the nurse, to the np's to the doctor and finally the ins. girl. Nothing but good things to say about the entire staff! A great group that really cares about your well-being! I feel so blessed!!!
Diane G.
Submitted 03/19/18
Ashley Simpson was very thorough and wasn’t rushed. I feel like I am in great hands to determine the cause of my symptoms.
Belinda A.
Submitted 03/15/18
Very attentive. All staff.
Jeff S.
Submitted 03/15/18
Well care visit, short wait, fast and efficient.
Terry T.
Submitted 03/14/18
Victoria was great! She is knowledgeable and personable. I always enjoy the staff at Boerne Family Medicine. If is obvious they are well trained to be cordial and professional. Thank you!!
Amy S.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr. Riojas is always so friendly. She is patient and thorough.
Sayudi A.
Submitted 03/13/18
Absolutely grateful to have a competent, caring, and understanding physician overseeing my health care!
Betty C.
Submitted 03/12/18
Prompt, efficient, compassionate, never feel rushed. Medical care the way it should be!
Desirae H.
Submitted 03/09/18
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Linda H.
Submitted 03/09/18
The Dr was very understanding and gave me good advice
Janette C.
Submitted 03/09/18
The nurse practitioner listened to my concerns and gave me thoughtful input and suggestions.
Lindsey H.
Submitted 03/08/18
They got me in super quick and talked to me like a person not a number
James B.
Submitted 03/08/18
Everyone was exceptional and I was treated with great respect thank you very much
Derek B.
Submitted 03/07/18
All of my experience with Boerne family Medicine is always five star