Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

532 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
Submitted 02/08/18
Very nice explanations and easy to talk to
Margaret W.
Submitted 02/08/18
Although I am sick I had a great visit. Dr. Stahl and staff are always welcoming, caring and helpful. Never have regretted coming here.
Roger C.
Submitted 02/07/18
Always attentive to your needs
John K.
Submitted 02/07/18
very good
Savannah P.
Submitted 02/06/18
My daughter was given the best care. They make you feel like you’re their only patient.
Contessa C.
Submitted 02/05/18
Kind service
Kasey M.
Submitted 02/05/18
I arrived and left in 30 minutes. Services were efficient and helpful! Thank you!
Whitney M.
Submitted 02/02/18
Great doctors and staff
Harden R.
Submitted 01/31/18
We are always received warmly and treated with such kindness at Boerne Family Medicine.
Lynn H.
Submitted 01/31/18
Very timely. Attentive and effective.
Melinda M.
Submitted 01/30/18
Ashley Simpson is a very caring, attentive PA who takes the time to listen and understand the problem before diagnosing the issue. She uses her resources, even helping to find medications that fit in my insurance plan. I love her!
Donna B.
Submitted 01/30/18
Felt very comfortable with Dr. Riojas.
Lawrence B.
Submitted 01/29/18
Wait time was reasonable. Time with Dr. Rojas was productive. The only negative element was that I ended up making three trips for lab work. Could tests be accomplished in one trip?
William M.
Submitted 01/26/18
Very professional and yet personalized.
Janet H.
Submitted 01/25/18
I am thankful for Dr Stahl who takes the time to listen and help me and my husband. His nurse is also amazing. Everyone is professional with caring hearts.
Joanne K.
Submitted 01/24/18
Very professional, courteous and enjoyable experience. I look forward to working with Dr. Riojas!
Norman S.
Submitted 01/23/18
Excellent, as every visit.
George H.
Submitted 01/23/18
Very professional and caring.
Eric S.
Submitted 01/22/18
Quick, professional and easy
Beverly B.
Submitted 01/20/18
Dr. Stahl is my primary physician. I have confidence in his knowledge and in his medical treatments/recommendations. He is a very caring and listens to his patients; appointments are not rushed.