Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

691 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim W.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Riojas puts me at ease with her smiling, caring ways! She always takes the extra step to ensure my medical needs are met!
James T.
Submitted 05/31/18
it was great
Michael S.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr.Stahl is awesome,Truly a person that is worried about your well-being!!
Lee S.
Submitted 05/30/18
She was awesome and cool. Very straightforward.
Keaton M.
Submitted 05/30/18
The Boerne Family Medicine staff is always there when we need them for our big family. Dr. Riojas was super sweet to our daughter when she broke her arm. Thank you!!
Scott J.
Submitted 05/30/18
5 star all the way!
Gloria O.
Submitted 05/29/18
Always very concerned about my well being. She listens to all my concerns.
Dan G.
Submitted 05/29/18
On time, very knowledgeable and professional.
Hannah P.
Submitted 05/25/18
Dr. Riojas was very helpful, good experience always at Boerne Family Medicine.
Edward L.
Submitted 05/25/18
Was in to see the PA. She excised a pre- cancer sore on my left forearm. She also froze several warts on my right and left arms along with one on a digit on my right hand.
David K.
Submitted 05/24/18
Excellent physician And superb care Thank you!! David Katrana MD
Judy T.
Submitted 05/23/18
As usual he was wonderful ! Never rushes and always listen . He takes good care of my whole family .
Manuel P.
Submitted 05/22/18
Waiting time was less than five minutes
Rick C.
Submitted 05/21/18
Went in for one item and easily addressed three. Very much on time and helpful.
Robert B.
Submitted 05/21/18
On time, efficient, handled my Wellness exam in depth and went above and beyond with other issues I was having.
Veronica S.
Submitted 05/19/18
She was very thorough and listened to my concerns. Was very helpful and knowledgeable as well.
Ruth P.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr Ben, I have been trying to get a hold of you. The rx you sent to Walmart is Augmenton and I'm allergic to penicillin and erthrymycin. Please send something else. Thanks, Ruth Pope.
Samuel Q.
Submitted 05/17/18
Was late and I was squeezed in
Jerrell E.
Submitted 05/16/18
I have always had great experiences at this office. Never have to wait long. All the staff is friendly and professional. It seems more like visiting a family member who really cares.
Joe B.
Submitted 05/15/18
Quick and prompt with hope