Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

691 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela P.
Submitted 05/15/18
Went over all results from referrals, provided a plan to follow until next visit, and wrote additional referrals. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Pamela P.
Submitted 05/15/18
Answered all my questions, wrote referrals, easy to talk with.
Justin S.
Submitted 05/15/18
Melissa and Ashley have been so pleasant during my visits. They are very courteous and take time to listen. Very little wait time also!
Constance J.
Submitted 05/11/18
Ashley was a delightful person to talk to and easy to discuss concerns with. Thoroughly happy with this visit. Thanks so much for getting me in so quickly.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/11/18
As a new patient of Dr. Riojas, I am very pleased to have found a great new doctor. She is kind, compassionate, thorough and professional. The entire staff was professional and courteous.
Jane C.
Submitted 05/10/18
Ashley is always so helpful and really listens to my concerns.
Vela G.
Submitted 05/10/18
Great staff and very knowledgeable medical professionals.
John M.
Submitted 05/10/18
5 stars
Hollie G.
Submitted 05/10/18
Very good
John L.
Submitted 05/09/18
Its rare to find a Doctor and their staff as genuine as Dr. Stahl and his are. Great environment and very professional with a genuine care for their patients.
Sherri G.
Submitted 05/09/18
Very empathetic & knowledgeable.
Kristy E.
Submitted 05/09/18
Good overall experience
Kimberly W.
Submitted 05/09/18
Ms. Simpson is very understanding listens and addresses the problem thoroughly. Appreciate her care and concern.
Brittani H.
Submitted 05/08/18
Great feedback and provides and understanding of what I went in for
Katherine U.
Submitted 05/07/18
Very thorough, polite, and thoughtful oh my needs.
Travis W.
Submitted 05/07/18
First visit everyone was extremely nice and took care of my concerns
Beverly J.
Submitted 05/06/18
You rock, Doc Simpson. Excellent listener and caring and compassionate
Denise C.
Submitted 05/05/18
Dr Stahl is a very good listener.
Bobbi S.
Submitted 05/04/18
Always a pleasure visiting this doctors office. I enjoy the atmosphere and the staff. Dr Stahl is very good at listening and making you feel you are his only concern at the moment. I grew up with a doctor like that. It’s nice to see they still exist.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/04/18
I really like Dr. Riojas. She asks a lot of questions and she takes the time to listen to my concerns. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great doctor.