Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

691 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suyim E.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Riojas is down to earth, and easy to speak with. I have a complicated health history, and Dr. Riojas is very thorough. Also all of her referrals to other Specialist are not disappointing. They were great Doctors as well!
Ronald B.
Submitted 04/17/18
Very easy to get in to see the Dr., seasonal allergies can be real hard to manage and its great to have Dr. Riojas as my doctor.
Bruce R.
Submitted 04/16/18
Best care in Boerne
Kelli S.
Submitted 04/15/18
It was great!! Love Dr Riojas and staff
Arlene C.
Submitted 04/13/18
Always professional and pleasant.
Scott O.
Submitted 04/13/18
Very friendly and efficient.
John M.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Stahl and his office staff are incredible, the care that I have received during a very scary time for me was met with true diligence from Dr. Stahl and the very attentive staff. I am on the road to recovery and feeling much better. I had lost my vision while out of town on a fishing trip and without hesitation Dr. Stahl made all necessary arrangements for me to have several test done immediately knowing that time was of concern. I have been blessed with a Great Doctor and the most wonderful staff who always stays in contact with me to make sure my medical needs are met! A True Leader in the Medical Field.
Betty C.
Submitted 04/12/18
Always compassionate and knowledgeable - the best medical care in Boerne!
Matthew E.
Submitted 04/12/18
The reviews are true! I had a really wonderful visit. Glad to have found a new Dr.
Mary K.
Submitted 04/12/18
Wait was not long. Dr Riojas and Marianna were both pleasant, thorough and professional!
Hollis W.
Submitted 04/11/18
It was a great visit. She took her time and listened to what was going on with me.
Paul Y.
Submitted 04/11/18
Professional and friendly. Provided some piece of mind
Stephen P.
Submitted 04/09/18
Great advice, great care, thank you for taking care of me.
William T.
Submitted 04/06/18
Day 1 without headache...
Kathryn M.
Submitted 04/06/18
positive, quick, thorough
Guarian S.
Submitted 04/05/18
Detailed review and on time appointment.
Christine H.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Stahl took the time to address all my concerns. I'm grateful to have such a kind, conscientious and skilled physician .
Cynthia D.
Submitted 04/05/18
I felt that Dr. Stahl was a careful listener and is very professional. The city of Boerne is blessed to have him in the area!
Terry K.
Submitted 04/05/18
Very thorough
Stephen I.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Stahl answered all my questions and I didn't feel as if I were just another number. Terrific bedside manner and he took his time with me.