Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

618 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 618 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michaela P.
Submitted 03/14/19
Amazing.so caring and committed.could not get any better care anywhere else
Martha S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Everyone is very pleasant and professional.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 03/12/19
good questions asked and answered
Gloria G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Riojas is always concerned and does not mind if you bring up other issues.
Jessica J.
Submitted 03/11/19
Quick, efficient, friendly and caring.
Shara M.
Submitted 03/09/19
So kind and compassionate about my pain. Really thought through with me the best option for my care! Very appreciative
Lawrence S.
Submitted 03/08/19
As always, prompt service. Victoria heard my concerns and provided professional advice and treatment.
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very helpful. Always listens and exams are fast and thorough. Highly recommend.
Michele B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Wonderful, personal care! I love Boerne Family Medicine.
Kyle T.
Submitted 03/06/19
I was in and out of the office in a very reasonable amount of time and Dr. Stahl listened to and addressed all of my concerns. I was very pleased with my whole experience.
Frieda P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Always prompt and courteous and thorough
Lisa A.
Submitted 03/05/19
Victoria was very sympathetic to my needs as she could tell that I wasn’t feeling well. Even took extra precautions to order a chest X-ray stat. Office called me in a couple of hrs to let me know that my results we negative. Made me feel better that they responded so fast as I thought that I may have pneumonia.
David P.
Submitted 03/01/19
ALWAYS love to see Dr. Riojas. She knows her stuff.
Joseph "Mike" K.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very good
John O.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Stahl is always honest & sincere along with a friendly staff...appreciate that :)
John S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Caring and knowledgeable staff and physicians that take the time to address your concerns.
Debra H.
Submitted 02/23/19
Really appreciate the amount of time Ashley spent with me and addressed all of my concerns. Ashley makes me feel like we are partners in pursuing my goal of achieving and maintaining good health.
Andy G.
Submitted 02/22/19
Very patient and knowledgeable
Mark S.
Submitted 02/21/19
5 stars
Robert B.
Submitted 02/20/19
I was happy to get an appt within hours of my call, I was called into my appt on time & was attended to immediately. I was a bit confused by my flu test coming back negative & I was advised that I would be getting a script & I when I ask if I could get an addition steroid shot, we discussed it and then I waited 20 min & we discussed the downside of the shot & a reference to flu A??? When I checked out the shot was in the record - I informed that I did not get the shot. I hope my insurance was not charged. Anyway, if anyone would like to follow up, feel free to give me a call. Thank you. Bob Brumby c) 210- 862-2421