Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

689 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn L.
Submitted 05/23/19
Always glad to go to the Dr treated very kind by everyone Feel a lot better when i leave or know i will very soon for what i have to do told by Dr will never change. Doctors.
Sherry P.
Submitted 05/22/19
Prompt and knowledgeable.
Richard M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great as usual.
Gary S.
Submitted 05/20/19
As usual an extremely sensitive, thorough and professional visit. I cannot say enough about all the staff they are thorough, very professional and pleasant with it.
Judy R.
Submitted 05/18/19
This sweet, wonderful lady, Dr. Larissa Riojas is kind, compassionate and eager to seek the best quality care for my complex health needs. She is someone I can talk to openly without hesitation. I know this because Dr. Riojas has worked tirelessly communicating with my specialist’s to help better my overall care. I am so grateful the Lord blessed me with such a special physician and clinical staff! Mariana too, is wonderful! Her thoroughness, and her ability to communicate accurately my concerns to Dr. Riojas removes the possibility of any miscommunication. I’ve never had to wait for answers to any inquires I’ve sent to Mariana through my patient portal. And I have to acknowledge the young lady sitting at the front desk. She greets each person that walks in the door so kindly. I can’t imagine how she is able to handle such a large volume of calls in addition to checking in each patient, and to tending to paperwork. (I’m so sorry I’ve forgotten your name!).
Richard S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great, as always
David W.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very pleasant, informative
William M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Stahl gave 100% of his attention to us. That's why we've stayed loyal. Great staff.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 05/15/19
As expected for a professional.
David H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Excellent clinic with excellent physicians and staff. Top notch medical care for sure.
Cheryl Ladd R.
Submitted 05/13/19
Always a very good experience at Boerne Family Medicine. Helpful staff and excellent doctors.
Denise B.
Submitted 05/13/19
I love Dr Riojas! She is very thorough and compassionate
Pamela Y.
Submitted 05/10/19
I was impressed on how Dr. Stahl listened and how he took his time explaining his diagnosis and his recommended treatment plan.
Susan D.
Submitted 05/09/19
Always caring and thorough!
Seth W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very pleased with the visit! All were friendly and professional. Thank You
Tammy A.
Submitted 05/08/19
Excellent experience. Listened carefully and quickly gave me suggestions as to what she thought my issue was and got me on my way for CT scan and meds.
Sherry R.
Submitted 05/07/19
She was very thorough
Mary U.
Submitted 05/04/19
Ashley talked with me about my current symptoms and we came up with a plan.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 05/03/19
Always on time, caring and a pleasure all around.
Janis C.
Submitted 05/01/19
My appointment with Ashley Simpson was a very positive experience. She reviewed lab results and medications with explanations when needed. I appreciate her willingness to work with me to find the right medicine for the health problems I have. I left the appointment feeling encouraged.