Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

557 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 557 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hazel G.
Submitted 01/14/19
Stevie greeted us with a smile and we were called in to the examination room in a timely and efficient manner. Dana, our nurse and Victoia our nurse practioner both were excellent, caring listeners and we were satisfied with their thorough, thoughtful and knowledgeable approach to our care.
Edward L.
Submitted 01/14/19
Ashley was very conservative, but thorough with her treatment, due to the nature and location of my illness. I very much appreciate her minimalist approach to health care.
Debbra N.
Submitted 01/12/19
They managed to squeeze me in on the day I requested. He took great care with my health concerns.
Debbra N.
Submitted 01/12/19
She was very nice. I was unable to schedule my radiology test, because we need insurance approval first. I did not get a phone call letting me know that it had been approved.
Michael D.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr.Stahl has a great bedside manner and takes the time necessary to meet the needs of his patients. I feel confident in the care he provides. His staff are both inviting and caring.
Jackie C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Ashley Simpson was very friendly and easy to visit with. She was informative about my ailments and the best solutions for a quick recovery. I would not have a problem seeing her again.
Robert G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Stahl has always been understanding and had a great ear for listening to those ailments that we tend to deal with, and he always has a positive response on how to deal with. He puts his heart as Well as his efforts into treating his clients with great care
Jim M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very thorough, professional and knowledgeable. Recommend highly.
Moheb A.
Submitted 01/10/19
Ashely is a wonderful & caring physician!
Bruce R.
Submitted 01/09/19
P
Jaren S.
Submitted 01/09/19
So very happy Boerne Family Medicine is a part of OUR family. Always great care, very thorough, great service from Stevie to the nurses and doctors and PAs. Thanks for the great care you provide our family.
Stephanie V.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great
Robbie L.
Submitted 01/08/19
I appreciated the short wait time and the sincerity of the entire staff I came in contact with.
Josie T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Victoria is great! She always lets me speak and explain my concerns and then asks questions to come to a solution. She’s very respectful, polite, and professional.
Rita K.
Submitted 01/08/19
The nicest people !!
Chris C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Stahl is very thorough with his discussion about my health. He listens and discusses the options for treatment. He has treated me with everything from annual physical to multiple PE blood clots. His attention to detail and care for me and my family is why we continue to come here for our overall healthcare.
Katrina C.
Submitted 01/04/19
My PA Ashely was very kind and listened to me.
Nelda V.
Submitted 01/04/19
Excellent, thorough attention from Dr Stahl.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 01/04/19
He is a really good Dr. He listens to your issues and is patient with you.
Paula P.
Submitted 01/03/19
Was glad to discuss medical history with same person, Dr. Stahl, and update records. He is warm, caring and took his time going over my records. Staff is very courteous and competent.