Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

618 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 618 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet H.
Submitted 01/25/18
I am thankful for Dr Stahl who takes the time to listen and help me and my husband. His nurse is also amazing. Everyone is professional with caring hearts.
Joanne K.
Submitted 01/24/18
Very professional, courteous and enjoyable experience. I look forward to working with Dr. Riojas!
Norman S.
Submitted 01/23/18
Excellent, as every visit.
George H.
Submitted 01/23/18
Very professional and caring.
Eric S.
Submitted 01/22/18
Quick, professional and easy
Beverly B.
Submitted 01/20/18
Dr. Stahl is my primary physician. I have confidence in his knowledge and in his medical treatments/recommendations. He is a very caring and listens to his patients; appointments are not rushed.
Eric W.
Submitted 01/19/18
They got me in and out on time, and I got what I needed to get better.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 01/19/18
Listened and prescribed as I requested.
Drew D.
Submitted 01/19/18
Dr Stahl is attentive to my concerns and interacts great with my kids!!
Kathy M.
Submitted 01/18/18
Professional she listens and is very nice.
Judy V.
Submitted 01/17/18
Everything well explained and seemed interested in me.
Tamara N.
Submitted 01/17/18
So appreciative that I was able to get an appointment the same day and was not kept waiting. The staff was very nice and professional and Dr.Riosa as well.
Amy C.
Submitted 01/16/18
This was my first visit with Ashley Simpson. She wants so understanding and offered helpful suggestions rather than "lecture me", which I greatly appreciated. The nurse who took my vitals was also very pleasant. I let the visit with a positive outlook. Thank you both!
Michelle S.
Submitted 01/15/18
Attentive, helpful, effective use of time-glad I came in
Kaiden J.
Submitted 01/15/18
Ashley is amazing with my kids and very knowledgeable! She is great!!
Rory M.
Submitted 01/11/18
Perfect
Roger L.
Submitted 01/11/18
It is my opinion that I have best family doctor in the Hill Country. Dr. Stahl has been my primary doctor since I retired to the area in 2010. He is very knowledgeable and caring and willing to listen and answer any questions I have concerning my health and he tries to help me stay healthy and happy. He usually has a plan to get you well and help you stay that way and if necessary gives you a referral to top notch specialist should you have need. The staff is kind and courteous and you see allot of the same faces visit after visit. Boerne Family Medicine provides the best medical experience I think you’ll find.
Lynn L.
Submitted 01/08/18
Very happy with my visit.
Seren S.
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr. Stahl and his staff take excellent care of my family's health. He takes time to listen and allows me to ask all the questions needed. We are treated with compassion and integrity. Our family has been patients of Dr. Stahl's for over five years, and we are grateful for the superb and thorough care we receive.
Jon T.
Submitted 01/04/18
Great staff!