Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

618 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 618 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James N.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great staff! In and out in a very timely manner. Prescriptions were waiting when I made it over. And finally feeling better.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great Experience!!
Julie B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent caring doctor and staff
Colleen R.
Submitted 02/15/19
Victoria NP is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! ❤️
Carol W.
Submitted 02/15/19
She is great and listens
Thomas M.
Submitted 02/14/19
As always, top notch care and concern was given. Couldn’t ask for more.
William B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Mary H.
Submitted 02/11/19
She is always great and super infirmative.
Ray P.
Submitted 02/09/19
I got into the dr's on a timely basis. Did a good job with assessment and next steps.
Myron F.
Submitted 02/06/19
Friendly staff and a down to earth Doctor. Only improvement I could recommend is simplifying the paper work.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 02/04/19
I called for an appointment late in the day with flu-like symptoms & was able to get a doctor's appt the following morning. I arrived early & was seen earlier than planned. The staff & nurses are very courteous. I had not met Victoria Reigelsperger. She was very kind & pleasant. She quickly diagnosed me. I was placed on medicine that got me back on my feet in a couple of days. I'm back to normal & so glad to have a great doctor's office that is close to home. I highly recommend Boerne Family Medicine.
Margaret W.
Submitted 02/04/19
Professional, treatment explained. Victoria was friendly and through. Very satisfied.
Edith M.
Submitted 02/02/19
Wonderful service and care. I highly recommend!
Craig S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Victoria, my nurse practitioner, and nurse Stevie were fantastic, professional, caring and prompt. They quickly diagnosed me with the flu and thoroughly and patiently explained how to treat it and also how to protect my family from contracting it. They answered all my questions and I can’t say enough good things about them. They are wonderful would.
Yaritza A.
Submitted 02/01/19
Friendly and courteous
Clinton G.
Submitted 01/31/19
My Dr. was super nice just need to schedule better.
Stephen M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Ben is the best doc ever!
Mark L.
Submitted 01/30/19
Pleased.
Mackenzie M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Stahl was very kind and efficient during my visit with him! He seemed very concerned with my personal well being, wanting to spend time to get to know my medical history. He was willing to spend time and address whatever concerns that I had, great doctor!
Tony T.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Stahl was great as usual. His staff was kind and courteous. I've already recommended him to others.