Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

557 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 557 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melynda W.
Submitted 01/03/19
Kind and caring. Listened to all complaints to get the best diagnosis and treatment.
Edward L.
Submitted 01/03/19
Ashley, was very good at listening to my concerns. In my opinion, she made an accurate, and professional diagnosis. Ashley was extremely thorough with her attention to my medical issue. Dr. Stahl and all of his staff are so pro patient, that I always walk away from my appointments thankful that I have such great providers in this office.
William A.
Submitted 01/02/19
It’s always a pleasant experience.
Diane G.
Submitted 12/30/18
Dr. Simpson, 5 stars are an insufficient rating for you and the entire staff at Boerne Fam Med; should be 10 stars!!! From the moment you walk in to the end of your visit, care and compassion are evident. I always feel like a VIP (very important patient). You wear your Servant's Hearts on your sleeves! Thank you!
Gail P.
Submitted 12/30/18
always good
Julianna B.
Submitted 12/29/18
Victoria is so caring and nice!! Listens to everything I have to say! It was s great visit and I highly recommend her.
Emily S.
Submitted 12/29/18
Dr. Riojas took time to really listen.
Sherri G.
Submitted 12/28/18
She is wonderful. She really listens to you.
Frederick S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Genuinely interested in my situation & very helpful!
Pamela M.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very understanding took time with me not in and out visit with the patient explained everything
Karen C.
Submitted 12/28/18
The MA that was working with Victoria was not very friendly or personable She didn’t introduce herself to me, I had to Ask her for her name since I had never met her before. She didn’t say good morning or ask how I was she just calledy name and started walking back to a room nor did she explain what was going to happen. She only verified 2 of my medications and not any of the others and she didn’t smile. As someone who has been in the same position for over 30 plus years these are basic skills that make the patients feel welcomed
Gina T.
Submitted 12/28/18
Jean P.
Submitted 12/28/18
Visiting with Dr. Stahl provides me with opportunities to gain medical information, and make decisions based on that information. I have walked away from each experience where I felt a relaxed and personal encounter and I feel valued as an individual.
Steven B.
Submitted 12/28/18
She is a great listener, it’s obvious she cares !!!!
Megan C.
Submitted 12/26/18
I had a great experience with Dr. Stahl & staff. The office seems extremely streamlined from making convenient appointments, little wait time, getting properly diagnosed & treated to paying for services. I was so impressed with their clear communication throughout the visit & even offering sending notes via email. With Dr. Stahl’s care, I was feeling much better in just a couple of days. Thank you!
Brent W.
Submitted 12/26/18
Staff is very thorough.
Charles L.
Submitted 12/26/18
Very nice. Easy to talk to.
Sherry T.
Submitted 12/22/18
Victoria takes time to explain what she is doing and why. This group is friendly and efficient.
Robert G.
Submitted 12/21/18
Great response for my unscheduled visit. Glad I found a good doctor in Boerne.
Phillip M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Appointment time was met. The staff and Dr. Stahl were friendly, professional. Dr. Stahl discussed my medical issues and answered my questions. Exemplary