Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

689 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
Submitted 04/29/19
Friendly, caring, good listeners, thorough. Saw Ben and Megan today who always consistently tops. Jenn is great to send you on your way with a smile.
Michael R.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great service.
Shauna J.
Submitted 04/29/19
That entire office is awesome! I have always felt like all of the providers have listened, spent time and treated appropriately! The best thing about that office is the Jesus music that you hear in the office and on hold !!!!!
Shannon K.
Submitted 04/27/19
Great visit and very helpful Great staff. The front desk is friendly and Ashley Is a very good doctor
Martha S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very professional and pleasant
Philip A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Professional and personable. Well above expectations
Georgina R.
Submitted 04/25/19
I was able to get a same day appointment. Staff and Dr. Riojas were professional and most compassionate to my medical issue. Was referred for x-rays and was able to get them done the same day with results the very next day. So please that I did not have to wait days to get it all done.
Robert G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very detailed hope she follows through
Karen M.
Submitted 04/23/19
I love that Victoria was willing to listen about my desire to stick to natural solutions and not jump immediately to medication.
Charles W.
Submitted 04/22/19
The Doctor spent time asking questions and listened and responded to all my questions!
Lauretta S.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Rojas was very attentive and answered all my questions. Thank You!
George M.
Submitted 04/19/19
quick and painless!
Renee S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr Rojas was very thorough and professional .
Steven F.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Stahl and staff are great to work with. His advice is welcomed. I highly recommend him.
Antonio T.
Submitted 04/18/19
Ashley is simply Amazing!
William J.
Submitted 04/18/19
The team at Boerne Family Medicine is always very professional, pleasant and do their jobs with care and integrity. Great to know they are there!
Michael P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Fast friendly service, reasonably priced, would recommend this office to anyone.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 04/13/19
Ashley Simpson P.A. is excellent. She takes the time to listen to her patients as well as explain any questions about health concerns and corresponding treatment. This is exactly what I expect in a doctor. Also, why I highly recommend her to associates, family, and friends.
Michaela P.
Submitted 04/12/19
She is amazing.so gentle and kind Most awesome doctor I seen in many years
Jodee K.
Submitted 04/12/19
Comprehensive care each and every time. Ashley always takes her time and is great at explaining results. Thank you!