Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

462 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin L.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr. Stahl gave us the time required, asked questions as needed and was helpful. Great first visit.
Misty F.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr. Stahl is the best Doctor in Boerne, hands down! He listens to you and explains things thoroughly. He is extremely sincere and truly cares about your wellbeing.
Deanne B.
Submitted 10/12/18
-
Emily K.
Submitted 10/12/18
Excellent and attentive service!
David D.
Submitted 10/11/18
Excellent as always
Thomas S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Same as above
Elaine F.
Submitted 10/10/18
Everything was addressed. Great experience!
Mary T.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very professional and friendly.
John P.
Submitted 10/09/18
Great
Joann B.
Submitted 10/08/18
Great experience did not wait long and Dr. Stahl and staff a pleasure.
John P.
Submitted 10/08/18
Great experience everyone was helpful
Sean W.
Submitted 10/08/18
Took the time and patience to diagnose exactly what was going on...was not annoyed when coming back a second time...and that is why I love this place....
Susan S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Easy to get an appointment and easy to get answers. I saw Ashley, the P. A. She was very thorough, easy to talk to and explained everything. Love this group!
Andrew M.
Submitted 10/05/18
Victoria really took the time to listen to me. I am very grateful for the care I received
Sarah W.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very comfortable and knowing that she listens
Cheryl Ladd R.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Stahl and his staff are first rate. He explains everything in a kind thorough manner.
Stephen P.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great
Thelma D.
Submitted 10/04/18
Victoria was great but RX sent to wrong place
Viola B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Stahl and his staff have consistently provided skilled and knowledgeable patient care for our family for over 8 years. I have a rare disease that makes my treatment difficult at times. Never have I left their office feeling anything less than validated, acknowledged, and with a good treatment plan. Most of all being treated with compassion, dignity, and respect at each visit is really the best medicine there is. I feel incredibly blessed and thankful to be a patient!
Cheryl L.
Submitted 10/03/18
No wait, great staff!! Very helpful.