Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

689 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great experience did not have a long wait. Very pleasant staff. Dr. Stahl is great he really listens to you and cares about his patients.
McKade B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great staff, had an all-around very positive experience with everyone from the secretary to the doctor! Well ran operation!
Charles T.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent
Jennifer W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very nice office staff and nurses. Dr. Stahl took his time and really listened. I am happy to have Dr. Stahl as our new family doctor.
Michael O.
Submitted 04/10/19
I've said it before but Dr.Stahl and his staff are the best doctors office i have ever been to. And I've been to a lot of them. 10 stars
Charles E.
Submitted 04/05/19
5 stars
Toni S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Stahl best doctor in the hill country! Always take the time each patient deserve. Highly recommend by me and my family...
Ashley P.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Riojas listens well and cares about your concerns. She is a great doctor!
Javier S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Wayne S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very good
Brandon B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Riojas and Marianna were both attentive and made me feel valued as a patient
Stephen H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very professional.
Lauren H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Short visit, straight to the point. Dr. Riojas got right down to business and was able to provide a quick solution. I appreciate her advice and input. I highly recommend her. Very satisfied.
Zairelys O.
Submitted 03/28/19
Good
Adam W.
Submitted 03/27/19
Prompt, curteous, service
Gayla C.
Submitted 03/27/19
On time and felt a personal connection. I felt like Ashley really cared
Waylan O.
Submitted 03/26/19
Fast friendly service
Donna U.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very nice visit!!!
Kate B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Ashley is such an asset to your team. She is good at reading the difficult patients and helping them help themselves. Ashley really knows her stuff, she is awesome!!!!
Katie M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Kind, Listened, and Considerate appreciate the care I received, would definitely recommend!