Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

557 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 557 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy N.
Submitted 12/19/18
Short wait time and a doctor who listens to the patient. Thank you!
James H.
Submitted 12/18/18
I’ve seen Ashley 3 times for different ailments. I like her! Friendly, professional, caring. Easy to do biz with. I’d never hesitate to see her for whatever. We appreciate BFM so much....the best.
Kellee W.
Submitted 12/18/18
Awesome!
Christopher E.
Submitted 12/15/18
Always a great experience with Ashley Simpson. A great PA-C, listens to your needs and symptoms.
Melissa R.
Submitted 12/14/18
Ms Reigelsperger was wonderful. She was kind and thorough during my visit. The staff is also wonderful and professional, and they always get back to me quickly. I highly recommend Boerne Family Medicine to everyone.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 12/13/18
Love Dr. Riojas. She is always so empathetic and professional. She never rushes and is so thorough at each visit. So happy she joined Dr. Stahl's practice.
Margaret A.
Submitted 12/13/18
My concerns are always met with Victoria Reigelsperger. I always feel like I’m in good hands and never feel rushed.
John A.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very good medical care by a great staff.
Garrett D.
Submitted 12/13/18
Great experience. Very attentive.
Michelle S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Great!
Sergio B.
Submitted 12/13/18
She was great! Very friendly and helpful!
Tammi T.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Stahl is great.
Brenda M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Best doctor I have ever seen and I have seen a lot. He listens, he is compassionate and a wonderful doctor!
Jeff W.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr Riojas is very supportive & knowledable . She takes time to discuss your specific health issues .
Donald M.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Riojas is very professional takes her time with you and listens to what you have to say. She truly cares about her patients and will take care of you.
Lisa B.
Submitted 12/12/18
My PA, Ashley Simpson, reviewed my test results. She explained each test, what the results meant and how to related to my condition. She answered all my questions and set my plan going forward. I’m thankful for her attention to detail and for the care she provides me!
America P.
Submitted 12/11/18
All her staff and herself are very professional , courteous and thorough.
Lucy Z.
Submitted 12/11/18
Thank you Dr. Stahl. Ashley Simpson P. A. Is great!
Christopher C.
Submitted 12/11/18
Excellent
Edward L.
Submitted 12/10/18
I visited Dr. Stahl on 12/07/2018 to discuss the possibility of me having a URI. Dr. Stahl, as always, allows me to verbalize my symptoms. This is appreciated very much by me since many physicians I visit, will normally cut me off, or discount what I mention to them. Dr. Stahl realizes that I know my body, and that I will give him the most adequate details about my illness so that he can make a qualified diagnosis. For me, Dr. Stahl is the best Physician that I have had in my entire life.