Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

461 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 461 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra T.
Submitted 10/02/18
Good adviser and listener! Awesome!
Marna W.
Submitted 10/02/18
My husband Tom and I have been very pleased with Nurse Practitioner Victoria Reigelsperger, Doctor Ben Stahl, and the other staff members at Boerne Family Medicine. We have patients of theirs for years and would recommend this group of medical practitioners very strongly.
Barbara S.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Stahl is an excellent family physician! He takes time to listen, answer questions, and makes sure that the patient is doing well.
Erik B.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Stahl is a caring compassionate physician who takes the time to know his patients and their concerns. The overall practice is also very well run with a friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere.
Bill W.
Submitted 09/28/18
Great advice & professionalism as always!
Susan D.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Simpson is always awesome!! Very thorough and patient!!
Carter E.
Submitted 09/26/18
Abigail B.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Stahl Is a good listener and I never feel rushed, all my questions are answered and I feel good when I leave!
Piotr P.
Submitted 09/25/18
Wow! simply the best dr. Ben Stahl always Take the time to listen to any concerns I have and explain in plain English his diagnosis and course of treatment I never felt rushed and stuff at the front counter was always polite accommodating and courteous
Mary B.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr Stahl excellent job listening to & understanding my concerns
Earl S.
Submitted 09/25/18
Short wait. Dr . Stahl is fantastic and thorough
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very well done
Cody J.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very comfortable and very fast!
Norma S.
Submitted 09/24/18
always very satisfied
Coral B.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Stahl is always attentive and the staff too, I am very confident in the care that I receive!
Esther P.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Riojas is VERY caring. She genuinely listens and helps her patients. She really helped me and I’m very thankful.
Robert P.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr Riojas listens carefully and is not rushed. She shows genuine personal interest.
William O.
Submitted 09/18/18
always great
Renae D.
Submitted 09/17/18
Friendly staff, short wait time. PA Ashley Simpson is terrific!
Silsbee C.
Submitted 09/17/18
I appreciate your quick and friendly response to my problem.