Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

557 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 557 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodney B.
Submitted 12/08/18
As usual we had an excellent experience at Dr. Stahl's office. There was no wait, staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Stahl met all our medical needs, was friendly and took time to listen. Our favorite Dr. ever!!!
Cassie W.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very personable.
Rita W.
Submitted 12/06/18
Excellent, personal and professional
Virginia W.
Submitted 12/06/18
I have always been treated promptly. The staff and doctors are very professional as well as caring!!!
Marya H.
Submitted 12/05/18
Ashley is the best. She explains everything, every option for your healthcare. I appreciate her everytime I need to be seen. I'm confident in her assessment and solution.
Christopher C.
Submitted 12/04/18
Everyone was very professional.
Sara H.
Submitted 12/03/18
Saw Ashley Simpson. She is very professional & I feel comfortable seeing her prescribed medication 4 sinus infection nfection
Gregory G.
Submitted 12/03/18
Excellent!
William G.
Submitted 11/30/18
I didn’t have to wait. I actually got in early. Everyone was friendly and professional. Very efficient, but I didn’t feel rushed at all.
Caroline H.
Submitted 11/29/18
Love that Dr. Stahl never makes me feel like he’s in a hurry.
Christopher S.
Submitted 11/29/18
Everything was quick and everyone was polite
Shelly H.
Submitted 11/29/18
Ashley Simpson was on time, quick, and thorough. She explained what I should expect at my next visit and was very polite and attentive to my needs.
Michael R.
Submitted 11/29/18
Ashley is the best! Not just saying that just because but she genuinely cares. Hard to find that these days.
Michele R.
Submitted 11/28/18
You are all amazing!! Thanks for your professionalism, kindness and amazing patient care!!
Von D.
Submitted 11/27/18
I was able to get same day appointment!!!!!
Christina F.
Submitted 11/27/18
Ashley Simpson is so easy to talk to. She gave me a lot of feedback concerning my lab work and advice about starting a new medication. She's very positive!
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/24/18
Excellent!
Jerrod T.
Submitted 11/21/18
Great knowledgeable staff.
Jack E.
Submitted 11/20/18
Monday I needed to get in to see the DR without an appt. They were full up but managed to get me in. I saw Victoria Reigelsperger and have been cared for by her before. She made me feel at ease and helped me with a new medicine. Thanks loads Victoria.
Walter R.
Submitted 11/17/18
Spends as much time as necessary with you during office visits.