Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

461 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 461 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Silsbee C.
Submitted 09/17/18
I appreciate your quick and friendly response to my problem.
Kori D.
Submitted 09/14/18
I am always pleased with Ashley Simpson. I really appreciate that she stays abreast with the current medical studies. She is very personable in her time with me and offers an educated view and ideas to best fits my lifestyle. I feel that she cares about me as not only a patient, but as a person, and strives to build a medical plan that I’m happy with vs the alternative of just take this medication.
Ted M.
Submitted 09/14/18
Excellent care. Great bedside manner
Julia C.
Submitted 09/12/18
Victoria Reigelsperger is thorough, genuinely concerned, patient, and kind. She treated me with respect and dignity. I didn’t feel as if she had to rush off to another patient. She gave me her attention and took her time with my concerns.
Jane R.
Submitted 09/12/18
Felt cared for and listened to by a well qualified lady! Thanks!
Sigrun C.
Submitted 09/12/18
Great bedside manner. Made me very comfortable.
Nicole M.
Submitted 09/11/18
Awesome staff and service!
Paul S.
Submitted 09/11/18
We still haven’t figured out what is wrong with me but Dr. Riojas is very good at listening to what I have to say. Being this sick can be frustrating but when you have a doctor who cares and listens to what you have to say it makes it easier.
Susan W.
Submitted 09/11/18
I had a wonderful experience with Ashley Simpson, PA-C.. She is very thorough, kind, compassionate, well informed, and all around is very awesome and easy to talk with! I was very pleased with this visit and all the other ones I’ve had with her!! Thank you!!!! Susan Webb
Matilee R.
Submitted 09/11/18
Amazing! Fantastic! Thank you for getting our daughter in. Victoria—you are just great!
Sara H.
Submitted 09/11/18
Everyone that helped me was very professional. Ashley is the best & I am glad to have her
Bobbie P.
Submitted 09/10/18
It was great
Karen G.
Submitted 09/06/18
Very caring and friendly. Very thorough in providing care.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 09/06/18
Love Dr. Riojas. She is caring, professional, and a great listener. Definitely would recommend her.
Nancy B.
Submitted 09/06/18
Follow up visit. All is good.
Christina H.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Riojas was warm, attentive and interested in my health concerns. Great place to settle for all my medical needs
Douglas V.
Submitted 09/05/18
Doctor was patient and listened to my concerns, answered questions, and ordered lab requests for blood tests that we discussed were needed.
Eric S.
Submitted 09/04/18
Timely, professional and touched on all areas.
Jaime D.
Submitted 08/30/18
Excellent service!!
Ted C.
Submitted 08/30/18
Excellant