Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

689 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyle T.
Submitted 03/06/19
I was in and out of the office in a very reasonable amount of time and Dr. Stahl listened to and addressed all of my concerns. I was very pleased with my whole experience.
Frieda P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Always prompt and courteous and thorough
Lisa A.
Submitted 03/05/19
Victoria was very sympathetic to my needs as she could tell that I wasn’t feeling well. Even took extra precautions to order a chest X-ray stat. Office called me in a couple of hrs to let me know that my results we negative. Made me feel better that they responded so fast as I thought that I may have pneumonia.
David P.
Submitted 03/01/19
ALWAYS love to see Dr. Riojas. She knows her stuff.
Joseph "Mike" K.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very good
John O.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Stahl is always honest & sincere along with a friendly staff...appreciate that :)
John S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Caring and knowledgeable staff and physicians that take the time to address your concerns.
Debra H.
Submitted 02/23/19
Really appreciate the amount of time Ashley spent with me and addressed all of my concerns. Ashley makes me feel like we are partners in pursuing my goal of achieving and maintaining good health.
Andy G.
Submitted 02/22/19
Very patient and knowledgeable
Mark S.
Submitted 02/21/19
5 stars
Robert B.
Submitted 02/20/19
I was happy to get an appt within hours of my call, I was called into my appt on time & was attended to immediately. I was a bit confused by my flu test coming back negative & I was advised that I would be getting a script & I when I ask if I could get an addition steroid shot, we discussed it and then I waited 20 min & we discussed the downside of the shot & a reference to flu A??? When I checked out the shot was in the record - I informed that I did not get the shot. I hope my insurance was not charged. Anyway, if anyone would like to follow up, feel free to give me a call. Thank you. Bob Brumby c) 210- 862-2421
James N.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great staff! In and out in a very timely manner. Prescriptions were waiting when I made it over. And finally feeling better.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great Experience!!
Julie B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent caring doctor and staff
Colleen R.
Submitted 02/15/19
Victoria NP is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! ❤️
Carol W.
Submitted 02/15/19
She is great and listens
Thomas M.
Submitted 02/14/19
As always, top notch care and concern was given. Couldn’t ask for more.
William B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Mary H.
Submitted 02/11/19
She is always great and super infirmative.
Ray P.
Submitted 02/09/19
I got into the dr's on a timely basis. Did a good job with assessment and next steps.