Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

462 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther P.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Stahl is a wonderful doctor. He is both caring and professional. Also Laura was very gracious as well at my last visit.
John D.
Submitted 08/29/18
Good, as it always is.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 08/28/18
Very caring. Took time to listen and answer questions.
Sigrun C.
Submitted 08/28/18
Excellent
Al C.
Submitted 08/28/18
Excellent
Samuel Q.
Submitted 08/27/18
Time spent and questions answered thoroughly
Virginia S.
Submitted 08/27/18
Laura checked me in with a smile and efficiently. Ashley explained my test results, listened patiently and made medication suggestions. She was knowledgeable and respectful.
Jason G.
Submitted 08/26/18
Victoria was amazing!!! It was a scary moment for me and she was able to coach me through the process with ease!!! Thanks Victoria!!!
Miguel M.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr Riojas is an amazing Doctor and very caring! :^)
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/24/18
Always considerate care given here by all.
Craig L.
Submitted 08/23/18
Came in for simple physical, which went well. Was told to get three other exams that I wasn’t expecting...guess that’s OK.
Alexandria R.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Riojas is so kind and caring, I’m really impressed. She respects my time and my input on managing my total personal health. Definitely would recommend :)
James R.
Submitted 08/23/18
Helpful discussion
Cynthia F.
Submitted 08/22/18
It was wonderful. Victoria is so gentle.
Steve B.
Submitted 08/22/18
She was fantastic! If questions were asked, she answered then, if I didn't understand what she said, she went back over it.
Connor M.
Submitted 08/20/18
It's always the best care.
Helen B.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr & staff are great.
Tammy T.
Submitted 08/17/18
I felt she took the time to listen to us and gave us lots of resources and help.
Christopher P.
Submitted 08/16/18
Always quick and professional. 5 stars!
Jessica A.
Submitted 08/15/18
Ben Stahl is the best. I can only hope he's my pcp forever.