Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

557 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 557 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
Submitted 10/31/18
Very professional and thorough. Would be glad to reccomend her
James H.
Submitted 10/31/18
Five star service
Savannah P.
Submitted 10/30/18
She was very sweet and caring.
Aimalohi O.
Submitted 10/30/18
Was able to get a next day appointment and Dr Stahl was awesome as always.
Brandon D.
Submitted 10/24/18
Great Dr. very knowledgeable. Would recommend him and have to anyone I must say he has a patient for life.
Christine H.
Submitted 10/24/18
PA. Ashley Simpson was very attentive and addressed my problem. She always makes me feel cared about.
John F.
Submitted 10/24/18
She’s great. I’d send anyone with confidence.
Virginia W.
Submitted 10/22/18
I was very pleased with my visit. The doctor was able to address my concerns. I have always been extremely please with the staff!!
Randy S.
Submitted 10/19/18
Went well answered all questions.
Pam B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Ok
Michael B.
Submitted 10/18/18
Highly recommendable. Fair pricing. Great staff. Very satisfied.
Kenreanne D.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Riojas cares and takes her time. I appreciate that she values me.
Sherlyn T.
Submitted 10/15/18
Always with compassion and thorough in explaining
David W.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very accommodating to my acute care need, Thank You Dr Riojas and staff!
Janet H.
Submitted 10/14/18
Wonderful experience, very helpful and encouraging!
Kevin L.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr. Stahl gave us the time required, asked questions as needed and was helpful. Great first visit.
Misty F.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr. Stahl is the best Doctor in Boerne, hands down! He listens to you and explains things thoroughly. He is extremely sincere and truly cares about your wellbeing.
Deanne B.
Submitted 10/12/18
-
Emily K.
Submitted 10/12/18
Excellent and attentive service!
David D.
Submitted 10/11/18
Excellent as always