Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

462 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Addelyn R.
Submitted 08/15/18
I was welcomed. Requested to check on shots for school even though that was not the reason for my appt. It was taken care of. Staff was friendly to my daughter as always, making sure she felt comfortable. Victoria made sure all of our questions were heard and answered. She followed up on past concerns. It never feels rushed. All good as usual!
Elliott P.
Submitted 08/15/18
Victoria was very knowledgeable and professional, and a really nice person
Ronald B.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very happy with the Doctor and his staff, they are true professionals. Highly recommend them as the best in Kendall county.
Patricia K.
Submitted 08/13/18
Great experience and no wait time. The doctor accessed the issue and gave me prescriptions to take care of the injury.
Beau O.
Submitted 08/11/18
Everybody is so nice
Jovana R.
Submitted 08/10/18
Ashley has the best bedside manner. She is always the utmost professional. I am very satisfied with the medical care she consistently provides.
Ronald B.
Submitted 08/10/18
Very pleased with care given. Doctor was very attentive to my medical concern.
David H.
Submitted 08/10/18
I was in a lot of pain and they helped get me in the schedule quickly so that I could get help and relief thank you guys so much, David
Randall C.
Submitted 08/09/18
Good
Linda G.
Submitted 08/08/18
Always good. Kind & caring doctors & staff. Always discuss all issues until you are comfortable.
Bennett W.
Submitted 08/08/18
We got in to see the doctor in a timely manner. The nurse and office staff we personable and friendly. The doctor was great!!!
Jaimie B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Excellent experience both times.
Kathy E.
Submitted 08/08/18
Victoria is always very friendly, positive,and knowledgable. She makes going to the doctor a good experience!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/06/18
Efficient and caring service.
Thomas L.
Submitted 08/06/18
good listener, has compassion towards patient
Daniel H.
Submitted 08/03/18
Thanks for same Day appointment. Good evaluation of problem and good recommendations. Prompt turnaround on prescription.
Kendra H.
Submitted 08/03/18
Great staff. Attentive, swift and welcoming.
Maureen C.
Submitted 08/02/18
Terrific. Clear answers to my questions.
Arlene C.
Submitted 08/02/18
My work has taken me into SA and away from Boerne but because I have so much confidence in Boerne Family Medicine I will make the drive every time. They are great!
Margaret T.
Submitted 08/02/18
It is so refreshing to find a doctor who takes time to listen and actually look at you instead of a computer.