Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boerne Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine Physician

Boerne Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Boerne, TX

689 total reviews

Boerne Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boerne Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myron F.
Submitted 02/06/19
Friendly staff and a down to earth Doctor. Only improvement I could recommend is simplifying the paper work.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 02/04/19
I called for an appointment late in the day with flu-like symptoms & was able to get a doctor's appt the following morning. I arrived early & was seen earlier than planned. The staff & nurses are very courteous. I had not met Victoria Reigelsperger. She was very kind & pleasant. She quickly diagnosed me. I was placed on medicine that got me back on my feet in a couple of days. I'm back to normal & so glad to have a great doctor's office that is close to home. I highly recommend Boerne Family Medicine.
Margaret W.
Submitted 02/04/19
Professional, treatment explained. Victoria was friendly and through. Very satisfied.
Edith M.
Submitted 02/02/19
Wonderful service and care. I highly recommend!
Craig S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Victoria, my nurse practitioner, and nurse Stevie were fantastic, professional, caring and prompt. They quickly diagnosed me with the flu and thoroughly and patiently explained how to treat it and also how to protect my family from contracting it. They answered all my questions and I can’t say enough good things about them. They are wonderful would.
Yaritza A.
Submitted 02/01/19
Friendly and courteous
Clinton G.
Submitted 01/31/19
My Dr. was super nice just need to schedule better.
Stephen M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Ben is the best doc ever!
Mark L.
Submitted 01/30/19
Pleased.
Mackenzie M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Stahl was very kind and efficient during my visit with him! He seemed very concerned with my personal well being, wanting to spend time to get to know my medical history. He was willing to spend time and address whatever concerns that I had, great doctor!
Tony T.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Stahl was great as usual. His staff was kind and courteous. I've already recommended him to others.
Ricardo S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great service every time!
Dwight E.
Submitted 01/26/19
Beautiful
Eduardo E.
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent and very professional
Tommy T.
Submitted 01/24/19
Ben is awesome Not only does he heel you he also makes you feel better!
Cristen W.
Submitted 01/21/19
Ashley has always been so kind and through.
Laura S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Was great. Very efficient and very fast.
Melvin Y.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Riojas listened to my issue and was very patient and through.
April L.
Submitted 01/18/19
Victoria is an exceptional, empathetic listener and problem solver. Terrific.
Dana W.
Submitted 01/18/19
Efficient, well run office. Dr. Riojas attentively listens and addresses your concerns.